Baileys Adventures

A merry heart doeth good like a medicine…-Proverbs 17:22

Search Me! June 1, 2009

Filed under: That Which Pertains To Nothing Much At All — andreabaileys @ 4:30 pm

Hey, look!  Now you can search my blog!  And not just that, you can search my blog, anything I’ve ever linked to, any sites on my blog roll, any of the sites I like, and the web all from one little box. It’s over there on the right-hand side of my blog, and will bring up a little box up at the top of my blog.  How cool for you?!


This post is scheduled for 12:30 PM on Monday.  The update for our Master Plan is scheduled for 1:00.  Check back!!
 

Leave a Reply

