Baileys Adventures

A merry heart doeth good like a medicine…-Proverbs 17:22

Three Years?!?! October 7, 2009

Filed under: Baileys Adventures — andreabaileys @ 6:10 pm

Three very quick years ago today I married the most amazing man. He’s the sweetest, most gentle, most even-keeled man I’ve ever met, and he makes me a whole person. Marrying him was the smartest thing I’ve ever done, and our wedding day was the best day of my life to date. I love him more every day and I can’t wait to see what the next hundred years hold!

Happy Anniversary, Brian!
 

Leave a Reply

