Baileys Adventures

A merry heart doeth good like a medicine…-Proverbs 17:22

How Do You Get Here From There? May 17, 2010

I love that WordPress has a little feature that tells me what searches led to my blog.  Sometimes they crack me up!  I thought I’d take a cue from TexasHolly over at June Cleaver Nirvana and post some of them so you can laugh, too.

Besides the usual searches for things like “infertility” and “progesterone”, here’s what brought you here….

“Carrie and Arinne Braverman”, or “Baby Boy Braverman” has been an immensely popular search.  I never knew when I added a congrats to them on a post after Noah’s birth that their friends would be Googling the heck out of them!  Guys, I think that means that Noah needs his own blog.  With pictures for me to drool over.  Or not.  Your call.

“Baileys Basics Blog” brought a few people, too.  See that little tab up there that says “Shop”? Clickit.  You should see a link to my shop and blog right there for your perusing pleasure.  My store is a little empty right now, because I’ve been working on filling the brick and mortar shop.  You know, along with a full-time job, a part-time job, and a household to run.  In my spare time.

“Giggle and Hump” ……  So glad I’m not the only 12 year old around here.  I mentioned that “Happy Hump Day” makes me giggle, and I’m telling myself that someone else was looking for that exact phrase.  Because I can’t bear to think of the alternative….

“Rant lj kotex” cracked me right up.  I know the exact post they landed on, too, if you want to read it.  It’s not for…um…those who are delicate.

So, sweet friends, what brought you to my blog?

 

2 Responses to “How Do You Get Here From There?”

  1. Arinne Says:

    I usually visit here directly following your FB posts to get the full scoop. 🙂

    Thank you for causing Noah to skyrocket to cyber-stardom via your blog!!!


Leave a Reply

