Baileys Adventures

A merry heart doeth good like a medicine…-Proverbs 17:22

Here we go again…. July 14, 2010

Filed under: Doctor's Visit,TTC — andreabaileys @ 4:12 pm
Tags: , , ,

I went to the doctor today. My fertility monitor didn’t peak once again, so I went in for an ultrasound and blood work. I don’t want to post a whole lot until the blood work comes back. The Fertility Guru (whom I still love and we trust implicitly two years in…) couldn’t get a good look at my left ovary, so I’m waiting on the blood work to be sure. But based on what he did see, it’s not good.

It appears that Clomid has stopped working for me entirely.

I’ll let you know more when I do. Prayers for guidance and peace are would be appreciated.

 

7 Responses to “Here we go again….”

  1. Allison Says:

    You are my favorite pin cushion in all the land…I love you 🙂

  2. Sarah Says:

    Praying hard for you Andrea…..

  3. Shell Says:

    Is this the same ovary that we’ve been looking at recently? (hugs)

  4. Arinne Says:

    You and B. are in our thoughts and prayers. *Big hugs*


Leave a Reply

