Baileys Adventures

A merry heart doeth good like a medicine…-Proverbs 17:22

Or Not… August 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — andreabaileys @ 2:49 pm

Disregard pretty much everything I said in my last post.  Sigh.  My new-to-me hard drive has some manner of problem.  Brian is working on it and will hopefully get it fixed while I am away at Women of Faith this weekend.  Hopefully.

Meanwhile, I am working on a few projects I can’t show you right now, and planning our family reunion.  Mama, an aunt, YaYa Princess, and I are headed to Women of Faith in DC this weekend.  If you’re going to be there, comment or tweet me and we’ll meet up!

Until I am back in the 21st century, have a great week!

 

One Response to “Or Not…”

  1. Arinne Says:

    I checked it out online and that looks like it will be a very moving and healing experience to do with friends and family. I’m so happy for you!!! Please let us know how it was…though as someone who works in spiritual life I know it can be so hard to try to put spiritual experiences into words afterwards. It’s like there’s a separate soul language you just FEEL. Bon voyage!


Leave a Reply

