Baileys Adventures

A merry heart doeth good like a medicine…-Proverbs 17:22

All Dressed Up… September 9, 2010

Filed under: That Which Pertains To Nothing Much At All — andreabaileys @ 10:23 pm

…and nothing to write.  I finally have a working computer on my lap and have absolutely nothing to write.  It just feels so good to be typing with both hands instead of my thumbs!

Something is in the works that I’ll tell you about as soon as it’s live.  It looks to be a pretty awesome endeavor and I’m hoping that it can help lots of folks in many ways.  I’ll keep you posted!

Meanwhile, I”m working on our family reunion this Sunday and have about a billion things to do.  And very little time in which to do them.  It’s always nice to see family that we only see once a year and to catch up with our busy lives.

I’ll try to remember all the awesome things I thought I was going to blog about as soon as I had a computer back….I need to start writing all this brilliance down!  Have a great Thursday night or Friday morning, bloggity friends.

 

Leave a Reply

