Baileys Adventures

A merry heart doeth good like a medicine…-Proverbs 17:22

Work in Progress Wednesday January 11, 2012

Filed under: Baileys Adventures,Work In Progress — andreabaileys @ 4:42 pm

You know what’s no longer a work in progress?  My niece!  She arrived Wednesday morning at 12:16 and is absolutely adorable.  She weighed in at 7 pounds, 3 ounces and is 19 inches tall.  Since I don’t use our family’s real names other than our own, she needs a blog name.  This was actually easy.  When my sister in law told me what the nursery would look like, she used the phrase “girly monkey”.  It tickled me, and a couple months spent with “girly monkey” stuff for her shower sealed the deal.  So welcome to the world, Girly Monkey!

Here’s what’s on my hoop today as I finish up nap time and get the Munchkins up for the afternoon…..

 

 

 

One Response to “Work in Progress Wednesday”

  1. A-Dawg Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!


Leave a Reply

